cals_ob.png
 
           
               
  CALS DEPARTMENT & REC COORDINATOR CONTACT LIST        
 
 
       
    DEPARTMENT Dept Abbr Coordinators E-Mail Phone# Position        
    Agriculture & Biological Engineering ABE Dr. James Leary drleary@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 x115 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Dr. Greg Kiker gkiker@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 x169 Graduate Coordinator        
        Robin Snyder rsnyder@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 x116 Student Services Coordinator        
    Agricultural Operations Management AOM Dr. Wendell Porter waporter@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 x113 Undergraduate Coordinator        
                       
    Agricultural Education & Communication AEC Dr. Nicole Stedman nstedman@ufl.edu 352-273-2585 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Dr. Brian Myers bmyers@ufl.edu 352-273-2567 Graduate Coordinator        
        Becky Trammell rtrammell@ufl.edu 352-273-2573 Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Agronomy AGR Dr. Lynn Sollenberger lesollen@ufl.edu 352-273-3420 Graduate Coordinator        
        Dr. Diane Rowland dlrowland@ufl.edu 352-273-3408 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Cynthia Hight chight@ufl.edu 352-294-1586 Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Animal Sciences ANS Dr. Saundra TenBroeck sht@ufl.edu 352-392-2789 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Sylvia King sylvia1@ufl.edu 352-392-9739 Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator        
        Dr. Adegbola Adesogan adesogan@ufl.edu 352-392-7527 Graduate Coordinator        
        Renee Parks-James rpj@ufl.edu 352-392-5615 Graduate Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Entomology and Nematology ENT Dr. Rebecca Baldwin baldwinr@ufl.edu 352-273-3974 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Dr. Heather McAuslane gradc@ifas.ufl.edu 352-273-3913 Graduate Coordinator        
        Ruth Brumbaugh brumbaug@ufl.edu 352-273-3912 Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Environmental Horticulture ENH Dr. Jason Kruse jkk@ufl.edu 352-273-4569 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Dr. Laurie Trenholm letr@ufl.edu 352-273-4524 Graduate Coordinator        
        Dee Boyle deeks@ufl.edu 352-273-4526 Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Family, Youth & Community Sciences FYC Larry Forthun lforthun@ufl.edu 352-273-3528 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Michael Gutter msgutter@ufl.edu 352-273-3529 Graduate Coordinator        
        Gregg Henderschiedt ghenderschiedt@ufl.edu 352-273-3514 Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Food & Resource Economics FRE Dr. Mikael Sandberg sandberg@ufl.edu 352-294-7621 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Anne Marie Mattison mattison@ufl.edu 352-294-7638 Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator        
        Dr. Lisa House lahouse@ufl.edu 352-294-7676 Graduate Coordinator        
        Jessica Herman jherman@ufl.edu 352-294-7622 Graduate Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Food Science & Human Nutrition FSHN Dr. Kristina von Castel-Roberts castelroberts@ufl.edu 352-392-1991 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Herschel Johnson hdjohnson@ufl.edu 352-392-1991  Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator        
        Jenna Grogan jgrogan@ufl.edu 352-392-1991  Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator        
        Dr. Harry Sitren sitren@ufl.edu 352-392-1991 x216 Graduate Coordinator        
        Marianne Mangone marianne@ufl.edu 352-392-1991 x200 Graduate Student Services Coordinator        
              Nutritional Sciences  NUT Dr. Mitchell Knutson mknutson@ufl.edu 352-392-1991 Graduate Coordinator        
        Marianne Mangone marianne@ufl.edu 352-392-1991 x200 Graduate Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Forest Resources & Conservation, School of SFRC                
    Forest Resources/Natural Resources FRC Dr. Michael Andreu mandreu@ufl.edu 352-846-0355 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Kristina Haselier khaselier@ufl.edu 352-846-0847 Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator        
        Dr. Taylor Stein tstein@ufl.edu 352-846-0860 Graduate Coordinator        
        Cynthia Hight chight@ufl.edu 352-846-0853 Graduate Student Services Coordinator        
              Fisheries & Aquatic Sciences  FAS Dr. Bill Lindberg wjl@ufl.edu 352-273-3616 Graduate Coordinator        
        Cynthia Hight chight@ufl.edu 352-846-0853 Graduate Student Services Coordinator        
              Geomatics  GEM Dr. Michael Andreu mandreu@ufl.edu 352-846-0355 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Dr. Bon Dewitt bon@ufl.edu 352-392-6010 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Hope Parameter   parameter@ufl.edu 352-273-8100 Graduate Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Horticultural Sciences HOS Dr. Rebecca Darnell rld@ufl.edu 352-273-4789 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Dr. Bala Rathinasabapathi brath@ufl.edu 352-273-4847 Graduate Coordinator        
        Curtis Smyder curtisr@ufl.edu 352-273-4781 Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Microbiology & Cell Science MCS Dr. William Gurley wgurley@ufl.edu 352-392-1568 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Bryan Korithoski bkorithoski@ufl.edu 352-392-8350 Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator        
        Dr. Tony Romeo tromeo@ufl.edu 352-392-2400 Graduate Coordinator        
        Jonathan Orsini jorsini@ufl.edu 352-846-1330 Graduate Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Natural Resources & Environment, School of  NRE                
              Interdisciplinary Ecology ECL Dr. Tom Frazer frazer@ufl.edu 352-392-9230 Graduate Coordinator        
        Karen Bray kbray@ufl.edu 352-846-1634 Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Plant Pathology PLP Dr. Jeffrey Jones jbjones@ufl.edu 352-273-4673 Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator        
        Jessica Ulloa julloa@ufl.edu 352-273-4629 Student Services Coordinator        
              Doctor of Plant Medicine Program  DPM Dr. Gary Leibee glleibee@ufl.edu 407-884-2034 x154 Graduate Coordinator        
        Elena Alyanaya ealyanaya@ufl.edu 352-273-3903 Graduate Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Soil and Water Science SWS Dr. James Bonczek bonczek@ufl.edu 352-392-1951 x249 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Dr. Max Teplitski maxtep@ufl.edu 352-273-8189 Graduate Coordinator        
        Michael Sisk mjsisk@ufl.edu 352-392-1803 x341 Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    Wildlife Ecology & Conservation WEC Dr. William Giuliano docg@ufl.edu 352-846-0575 Undergraduate Coordinator        
        Dr. Katie Sieving chucao@ufl.edu 352-846-0569 Graduate Coordinator        
        Claire Williams ccwillia@ufl.edu 352-846-0633 Student Services Coordinator        
                       
    STATEWIDE LOCATION                  
    Citrus REC - Lake Alfred LAF Jennifer Dawson jdawson@ufl.edu 863-956-5890 Academic Support Coordinator        
    Mid-Florida REC - Apopka APK Mealo,Diane  dwm@ufl.edu 407-884-2034 x129 Academic Support Coordinator        
    Ft. Lauderdale REC - Ft. Lauderdale FTL Korvick,Joanne duckweed@ufl.edu 954-577-6373 Academic Support Coordinator        
    Indian River REC - Ft. Pierce FTP White, Jacqueline  jkwhite@ufl.edu 772-468-3922 x148 Academic Support Coordinator        
    Gulf Coast REC - Plant City HPC Nessmith, Erin enessmith@ufl.edu 813-757-2280 Academic Support Coordinator        
    Southwest Florida REC - Immokolee IMK Julie Carson carsonj@ufl.edu 239-658-3400 Media/Grants Coordinator        
    West Florida REC - Milton MIL Erin Tinney etinney@ufl.edu 850 983-7138 Academic Support Coordinator        
    West Florida REC - Milton MIL Dr. Deborah Miller dlmi@ufl.edu 850-983-5216 x WEC Undergraduate Coordinator        
    West Florida REC - Milton MIL Dr. Mack Thetford thetford@ufl.edu 850-983-5216 x122 Plant Science Undergraduate Coordinator        
    Tropical REC - Homestead HMS Dr. Christine Waddill cwaddill@ufl.edu 305-246-7001 x200 Center Director