cals_ob.png
 
         
           
  CALS DEPARTMENT CHAIR & REC DIRECTOR CONTACT LIST      
 
 
     
    DEPARTMENT Dept Abbr Chair E-Mail Phone#      
    Agriculture & Biological Engineering ABE Dr. Dorota Haman dhaman@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 x120      
                   
    Agricultural Operations Management AOM Dr. Dorota Haman dhaman@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 x120      
                   
    Agricultural Education & Communication AEC Dr. Ed Osborne ewo@ufl.edu 352-273-2613      
                   
    Agronomy AGR Dr. Kenneth Quesenberry clover@ufl.edu 352-392-6180      
                   
    Animal Sciences ANS Dr. Geoffrey Dahl gdahl@ufl.edu 352-392-1981      
                   
    Entomology and Nematology ENT Dr. Heather McAuslane hjmca@ufl.edu 352-273-3923      
                   
    Environmental Horticulture ENH Dr. Kevin Folta kfolta@ufl.edu 352-273-4812      
                   
    Family, Youth & Community Sciences FYC Dr. Tracy Irani irani@ufl.edu 352-273-2588      
                   
    Food & Resource Economics FRE Dr. Spiro Stefanou sstefanou@ufl.edu 352-294-7625      
                   
    Food Science & Human Nutrition FSHN Dr. Julie Barber jaba@ufl.edu 392-1991 x 201      
                   
              Nutritional Sciences  NUT            
                   
    Forest Resources & Conservation, School of SFRC Dr. Tim White tlwhite@ufl.edu 352-846-0850      
    Forest Resources/Natural Resources FRC Dr. Tim White tlwhite@ufl.edu 352-846-0850      
                   
              Fisheries & Aquatic Sciences  FAS Dr. Tim White tlwhite@ufl.edu 352-846-0850      
                   
              Geomatics  GEM Dr. Tim White tlwhite@ufl.edu 352-846-0850      
                   
    Horticultural Sciences HOS Dr. Kevin Folta kfolta@ufl.edu 352-273-4812      
                   
    Microbiology & Cell Science MCS Dr. Eric Triplett ewt@ufl.edu 352-392-5430      
                   
    Natural Resources & Environment, School of  NRE Dr. Tom Frazer frazer@ufl.edu 352-392-9230      
              Interdisciplinary Ecology ECL            
                   
    Plant Pathology PLP Dr. Rosemary Loria rloria@ufl.edu 352-273-4634      
                   
              Doctor of Plant Medicine Program  DPM Dr. Amanda Hodges achodges@ufl.edu 352-273-3957      
                   
    Soil and Water Science SWS K. Ramesh Reddy krr@ufl.edu 352-394-3151      
                   
    Wildlife Ecology & Conservation WEC Dr. Eric Hellgren hellgren@ufl.edu 352-846-0552      
                   
    LOCATION   Director          
    Mid-Florida REC - Apopka APK Dr. Joseph Albano   407-884-2035      
    Ft. Lauderdale REC - Ft. Lauderdale FTL Dr. Monica Elliott melliott@ufl.edu 954-577-6315      
    Ft. Lauderdale REC - Ft. Lauderdale   Dr. Robin Giblin-Davis giblin@ufl.edu 954-577-6333      
    Indian River REC - Ft. Pierce FTP Dr. Peter Stoffella pjs@ufl.edu 772-468-3922 x112      
    Gulf Coast REC - Plant City HPC Dr. Jack Rechcigl rechcigl@ufl.edu 813-633-4111      
    West Florida REC - Milton MIL Dr. Barry Brecke bjbe@ufl.edu 850-983-5216 x101      
    Tropical REC - Homestead HMS Dr. Christine Waddill cwaddill@ufl.edu 305-246-7001 x200