rss linked intwitterfacebook

Curriculum Committee Documents and Information

2018-2019 Activities

Meeting Dates and Due Dates

Next Meeting

August 17th, 2018
2:00pm 1044 McCarty Hall D
Meeting Documents

To submit a curricular change such as a course, specialization/concentration, major, certificate, minor, degree or ALC/AAP go to UF's Academic Approval Tracking web site. (Please be aware that all new course and course change proposals must include a complete syllabus for review by the CALS CC)

Forms, Checklists and Other Documents

  • 2018-2019 Committee Members
    • Department Name Years Serving Email PO Box
      Agricultural and Biological Engineering Wendell Porter 2018-2020 waporter@ufl.edu 110570
      Agricultural Education and Communication Tony Andenoro (Chair) 2016-2018 andenoro@ufl.edu 110540
      Agronomy Diane Rowland 2017-2019 dlrowland@ufl.edu 110500
      Animal Sciences Lori Warren 2017-2019 lkwarren@ufl.edu 110910
      Entomology and Nematology Rebecca Baldwin 2017-2019 baldwinr@ufl.edu 110620
      Environmental Horticulture Brian Pearson 2018-2020 bpearson@ufl.edu Apopka - REC
      Family, Youth and Community Sciences Candice Stefanou 2018-2020 cstefanou@ufl.edu 110310
      Food and Resource Economics Misti Sharp 2018-2020 mistisharp@ufl.edu 110240
      Food Science and Human Nutrition Anne Mathews 2018-2020 anne.mathews@ufl.edu 110370
      Forest Resources and Conservation, School of Scott Sager 2017-2019 sasager@ufl.edu 110410
      Horticultural Sciences Gerardo Nunez 2018-2020 g.nunez@ufl.edu 110690
      Microbiology and Cell Science Bryan Kolaczkowski 2017-2019 bryank@ufl.edu 110700
      Natural Resources and Environment, School of Tom Frazer 2018-2020 frazer@ufl.edu 116455
      Plant Pathology Dean Gabriel 2017-2019 dgabr@ufl.edu 110680
      Soil and Water Science Patrick Inglett 2018-2020 pinglett@ufl.edu 110510
      Wildlife Ecology and Conservation Steve Johnson 2017-2019 tadpole@ufl.edu 110430
      Undergraduate Student Kate Rose 2018-2019 kate.rose0210@ufl.edu N/A
      Graduate Student Candice Prince 2018-2019 cprince14@ufl.edu N/A
               
      Joel Brendemuhl Ex-officio   brendj@ufl.edu 110270
      Allen Wysocki Ex-officio   wysocki@ufl.edu 110270
               
      James Fant Recorder   jfant@ufl.edu 110270

Committee Meeting Document Archives