rss linked intwitterfacebook

Curriculum Committee Documents and Information

2017-2018 Activities

Meeting Dates and Due Dates

Next Meeting

May 12th, 2017
2:00pm 2025 McCarty Hall D
Meeting Documents

To submit a curricular change such as a course, specialization/concentration, major, certificate, minor, degree or ALC/AAP go to UF's Academic Approval Tracking web site. (Please be aware that all new course and course change proposals must include a complete syllabus for review by the CALS CC)

Forms, Checklists and Other Documents