rss linked intwitterfacebook

UF MANRRS Officers

Our executive board works diligently throughout the year to create the motivating programs and unique experiences the UF MANRRS chapter is known for. Elections are historically held two weeks before the end of a semester, but driven members can be appointed to positions. A special thanks to our advisors, for without their guidance and support our chapter would not be where it is today. Thanks to all the members who make our accomplishments possible!

Executive Board

  • President: Brittany Isidore
  • Vice President: Torri Waters
  • Secretary: Ashley Mcfarlane
  • Treasurer: Tamarl Christie
  • Public Relations Officer: Nneka Ofuani

Faculty Advisors

  • Lead Advisor: Dr. Angeleah Browdy
  • Dr. Micheal Olexa
  • Dr. Sally Williams

CALS Dean's Office Liaison

  • H. Charlotte Emerson