rss linked intwitterfacebook

Sigma Alpha Officers


Our officers work hard to keep UF's Sigma Alpha Chapter up and running. They put in a lot of personal time to make Sigma Alpha at University of Florida a contributing member of our community. Thanks to all the ladies who make our accomplishments possible!


  • President: Cat Cropsey
  • 1st Vice President: Shannon Fry
  • 2nd Vice President: Kellie Zambito
  • Treasurer: Sierra Chadwick
  • Secretary: Morgan Bevis
  • Rush: Kelsey Thornton
  • Alumni Coordinator: Savanna Ogburn