Skip to main content


College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

College Faculty and Staff

College Leadership

Elaine Turner portrait

Dr. Elaine Turner

Dean

(returner@ufl.edu)
2001 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by Kylie Brannen
(kremer@ufl.edu)

 

Allen Wysocki portrait

Dr. Allen Wysocki

Associate Dean

Distance Education, International Programs, Statewide Programs, Honors Program, Faculty Development, Student Petitions
(wysocki@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by Terri Perry
(perryt1@ufl.edu)

Portrait of a woman in a white shirt and blue blazer.

Dr. Anne Mathews

Associate Dean

Curriculum, Assessment, Enrollment Management, Undergraduate Advising
(anne.mathews@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by Kyle Burks
(kyle.burks@ufl.edu)

 

Portrait of a woman in a black blazer with a necklace.

Dr. Heather McAuslane

Associate Dean

Graduate Programs, working with subject areas of graduate curriculum, assessment, student services, professional development and faculty mentoring
(hjmca@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

 

Charlotte Emerson portrait

Dr. H. Charlotte Emerson

Director of Student Development and Recruitment

Student recruitment and retention, CALS Ambassadors, Solutions Seminars, NaviGATORing CALS, Florida Youth Institute
(cemer@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by Terri Perry
(perryt1@ufl.edu)

Cathy Carr portraitCathy Carr portrait

Cathy Carr

Director of Alumni and Career Services

CALS Alumni and Friends, Scholarships, Career Resources, Loop Legislative Internship Program, TailGATOR, CALS Career Expo, Gator Gatherings
(chcarr@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by Kyle Burks
(kyle.burks@ufl.edu)

Portrait of a man in a white button up shirt and a blue blazer.

Jarred Shellhouse

Assistant Director of Communications

(jshellhouse@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

 

Dr. Philip Daniels

Mental Health Counselor

View Dr. Daniels' introduction video!
(pdaniels@ufl.edu)
Available virtually by appointment only.


College Staff

Headshot of woman with dark hairHeadshot of woman with dark hair

Dr. Katrina Alford

Education/Training Specialist

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(trini@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Rob Bailey portrait

Rob Bailey

Production Specialist

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(robbailey@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Alligator eye reflecting in water

Matthew Brannan

Academic Assistant

Graduate Student Records, Distance Education
(brannanm@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Portrait of a woman in a black shirt.

Kylie Brannen

Executive Assistant

to Dean Elaine Turner
(kremer@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

 

Kelli Brew

Program Coordinator

Field & Fork Program
(kelliabrew@ufl.edu)
Field & Fork Farm and Gardens

Alligator eye reflecting in water

Kyle Burks

Administrative Support Assistant

for Dr. Anne Matthews and Ms. Cathy Carr
(kyle.burks@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Alligator eye reflecting in water

Keith Cinami

Program Assistant

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(kcinami@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Natalie Coers portrait

Dr. Natalie Coers

Lecturer of Global Agricultural Leadership Development

CALS Leadership Institute, Global Leadership and Change Certificate
(ncoers@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Jenai Collins portrait

Jenai Collins

Academic Assistant

Special Events, CALS Ambassadors
(jenai@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Portrait of a male in a blue button up shirt.

Peter Disabb

Instructional Designer

Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(pdisabb@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Jane Dolder portrait

Jane Dolder

Academic Assistant

Undergraduate Admissions, Drop-Add
(jdolder@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

James Fant portrait

James Fant

Academic Assistant

Degree Certifications, Degree Audits, Curriculum
(jfant@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Portrait of a woman in glasses wearing a blue shirt.

Cindy Futral

Associate Director of Finance

(cfutral@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

 

Andrew Horvath portrait

Andrew Horvath

Academic Recruiter/Advisor

Based in South Florida
(ahorvath@ufl.edu)

Annette Isenhour portrait

Annette Isenhour

Academic Assistant

Alumni Programming, Academic Scholarships, Special Events
(aisenhour@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Portrait of a woman in a red shirt with a dark blazer.

Kathryn Ivey

Assistant Director of Academic Advising

Pre-Health and Biology Advising
(kbeaty@ufl.edu)
2044 McCarty Hall D

 

Barbra Larson portrait

Dr. Barbra Larson

Director, COLT

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology
(bcl@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Portrait of a woman in glasses wearing a purple shirt with a dark blazer.

Caitlyn Lee

Accountant

(caitlynlee@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

 

Noah Long

Farm Manager

Field & Fork Farm and Gardens
(noahlong@ufl.edu)

Nico Mora portraitNico Mora portrait

Nico Mora

Data Management Analyst

(nicolasmora@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Portrait of a woman in a dark v-neck shirt.

Kaelyn Nelson

Video Production Assistant

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(kaelyn.nelson@ufl.edu)
Building 162

 

Terri Perry Portrait

Terri Perry

Administrative Support Assistant

for Dr. Allen Wysocki and Dr. Charlotte Emerson
(perryt1@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Anna Prizzia portrait

Anna Prizzia

Academic Program Specialist; Program Director and Campus Food Systems Coordinator

Field & Fork Program
(aprizzia@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Malissa Redden portrait

Malissa Redden

Event Planner

(mredden@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Alligator eye reflecting in water

Misti Rucks

Instructional Designer

Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(misti.rucks@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Kathryn Rush portraitKathryn Rush portrait

Kathryn Rush

Instructional Designer

Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(krush@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Portrait of a woman in glasses wearing a blue shirt.

Carolina Saenz-Failach

Academic Advisor, Biology

(casafa@ufl.edu)
2044 McCarty Hall D

 

Aaron Sotala portrait

Aaron Sotala

Instructional Designer

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology
(asotala@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Portrait of a woman in glasses wearing a dark v-neck shirt.

Wendy Williams

Director of CALS IT Services on Campus

(wwilliams@ufl.edu)
3081 McCarty Hall B