Skip to main content


College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

COLLEGE FACULTY & STAFF

College Leadership

portrait of Elaine Turner Dr. Elaine Turner (returner@ufl.edu)
Dean
2001 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by: Kylie Brannen (kremer@ufl.edu)
portrait of Allen Wysocki Dr. Allen Wysocki (wysocki@ufl.edu)
Associate Dean
Distance Education, International Programs, Statewide Programs, Honors Program, Faculty Development, Student Petitions
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by: Malerie Whitehurst (m.whitehurst@ufl.edu)
portrait of Joel Brendemuhl
Dr. Joel Brendemuhl (brendj@ufl.edu)
Associate Dean
Curriculum, Assessment, Enrollment Management, Undergraduate Advising
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by: Annette Isenhour (aisenhour@ufl.edu)
portrait of Heather McAuslane
Dr. Heather McAuslane (hjmca@ufl.edu)
Assistant Dean
Graduate student professional development and recruitment, Mentor training for faculty, Graduate School petitions
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Charlotte Emerson
Dr. H. Charlotte Emerson (cemer@ufl.edu)
Director of Student Development and Recruitment
Student recruitment and retention, CALS Ambassadors, Solutions Seminars, NaviGATORing CALS, Florida Youth Institute
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by: Malerie Whitehurst (m.whitehurst@ufl.edu)
portrait of Cathy Carr
Cathy Carr (chcarr@ufl.edu)
Director of Alumni and Career Services
CALS Alumni and Friends, Scholarships, Career Resources, Loop Legislative Internship Program, TailGATOR, CALS Career Expo, Gator Gatherings
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by: Annette Isenhour (aisenhour@ufl.edu)
portrait of Dana Edwards
Dana Edwards (dana.edwards@ufl.edu)
Strategic Communications Manager
2001 McCarty Hall D

College Staff

portrait of Rob Bailey

Rob Bailey (robbailey@ufl.edu)
Multimedia Creation Specialist, CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
2020 McCarty Hall D

portrait of Matt Brannan Matthew Brannan (brannanm@ufl.edu)
Academic Assistant II
Graduate Student Records, Distance Education
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Kylie Brannen
Kylie Brannen (kremer@ufl.edu)
Administrative Services Specialist I to Dean Elaine Turner
2001 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Natalie Coers
Dr. Natalie Coers (ncoers@ufl.edu)
Lecturer of Global Agricultural Leadership Development
CALS Leadership Institute, Global Leadership and Change Certificate
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Jenai Collins
Jenai Collins (jenai@ufl.edu)
Program Assistant II
Special Events, CALS Ambassadors
2020 McCarty Hall D
Dummy for portrait
Maureen Cox (mjcox@ufl.edu)
Academic Advisor II, Biology
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Jane Dolder
Jane Dolder (jdolder@ufl.edu)
Academic Assistant III
Undergraduate Admissions, Drop-Add
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of James Fant
James Fant (jfant@ufl.edu)
Academic Assistant III
Degree Certifications, Degree Audits, Curriculum
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Glen Graham
Glen Graham (ggrahahm@ufl.edu)
Multimedia Specialist II,
CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
Building 162
Michael Harrington (mth9@ufl.edu)
Instructional Designer III, 
CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
Building 162
portrait of Andrew Horvath
Andrew Horvath (ahorvath@ufl.edu)
Academic Recruiter/Advisor
Based in South Florida
portrait of Annette Isenhour
Annette Isenhour (aisenhour@ufl.edu)
Administrative Support Assistant II for Dr. Joel Brendemuhl and Cathy Carr
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Barbra Larson
Barbra Larson (bcl@ufl.edu)
Director, CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
Building 162
portrait of Dina Liebowitz
Dr. Dina Liebowitz (dinalieb@ufl.edu)
Academic Assistant III Program Coordinator, Field & Fork Program
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of James Longanecker
James Longanecker (jlonganecker@ufl.edu)
Farm Manager of the Field & Fork Program
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Britta Osborne
Britta Osborne (bosborne@ufl.edu)
Academic Advisor II, Biology
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Kay Passons
Katherine Passons (kahrens@ufl.edu)
Financial Analyst IV
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Anna Prizzia
Anna Prizzia (aprizzia@ufl.edu)
Academic Program Specialist III Program Director and Campus Food Systems Coordinator, Field & Fork Program
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Malissa Redden
Malissa Redden (mredden@ufl.edu)
Academic Assistant II
Classroom Scheduling, Course Evaluations
2020 McCarty Hall D
Aaron Sotala (asotala@ufl.edu)
Instructional Designer III, CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
2020 McCarty Hall D
portrait of Wendy Williams

Wendy Williams (wwilliams@ufl.edu)
Director of CALS IT Services on Campus
3081 McCarty Hall B

 
Malerie Whitehurst (m.whitehurst@ufl.edu)
Administrative Support Assistant II for Dr. Allen Wysocki and Dr. Charlotte Emerson
2020 McCarty Hall D