Skip to main content


College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

College Faculty and Staff

College Leadership

Elaine Turner portrait

Dr. Elaine Turner

Dean

(returner@ufl.edu)
2001 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by Kylie Brannen
(kremer@ufl.edu)

Allen Wysocki portrait

Dr. Allen Wysocki

Associate Dean

Distance Education, International Programs, Statewide Programs, Honors Program, Faculty Development, Student Petitions
(wysocki@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by Malerie Whitehurst
(m.whitehurst@ufl.edu)

Joel Brendemuhl headshot

Dr. Joel Brendemuhl

Associate Dean

Curriculum, Assessment, Enrollment Management, Undergraduate Advising
(brendj@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by Annette Isenhour
(aisenhour@ufl.edu)

Charlotte Emerson portrait

Dr. H. Charlotte Emerson

Director of Student Development and Recruitment

Student recruitment and retention, CALS Ambassadors, Solutions Seminars, NaviGATORing CALS, Florida Youth Institute
(cemer@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by Malerie Whitehurst
(m.whitehurst@ufl.edu)

Cathy Carr portrait

Cathy Carr

Director of Alumni and Career Services

CALS Alumni and Friends, Scholarships, Career Resources, Loop Legislative Internship Program, TailGATOR, CALS Career Expo, Gator Gatherings
(chcarr@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D
Assisted by Annette Isenhour
(aisenhour@ufl.edu)

Jarred Shellhouse portrait

Jarred Shellhouse

Strategic Communications Manager

(jshellhouse@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

College Staff

Rob Bailey portrait

Rob Bailey

Multimedia Creation Specialist

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(robbailey@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Alligator eye reflecting in water

Matthew Brannan

Academic Assistant

Graduate Student Records, Distance Education
(brannanm@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Kylie Brannen portrait

Kylie Brannen

Administrative Services Specialist

to Dean Elaine Turner
(kremer@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Natalie Coers portrait

Dr. Natalie Coers

Lecturer of Global Agricultural Leadership Development

CALS Leadership Institute, Global Leadership and Change Certificate
(ncoers@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Jenai Collins portrait

Jenai Collins

Program Assistant

Special Events, CALS Ambassadors
(jenai@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Maureen Cox portrait

Maureen Cox

Academic Advisor, Biology

(mjcox@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Alligator eye reflecting in water

Melissa De La Paz

Program Assistant, COLT

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(mdelapaz@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Jane Dolder portrait

Jane Dolder

Academic Assistant

Undergraduate Admissions, Drop-Add
(jdolder@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

James Fant portrait

James Fant

Academic Assistant

Degree Certifications, Degree Audits, Curriculum
(jfant@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Glen Graham portrait

Glen Graham

Multimedia Specialist

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(ggraham@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Alligator eye reflecting in water

Michael Harrington

Instructional Designer

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(mth9@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Andrew Horvath portrait

Andrew Horvath

Academic Recruiter/Advisor

Based in South Florida
(ahorvath@ufl.edu)

Annette Isenhour portrait

Annette Isenhour

Administrative Support Assistant

for Dr. Joel Brendemuhl and Cathy Carr
(aisenhour@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Barbra Larson portrait

Barbra Larson

Director, COLT

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology
(bcl@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Dina Liebowitz portrait

Dr. Dina Liebowitz

Academic Assistant; Program Coordinator

Field & Fork Program
(dinalieb@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

James Longanecker portrait

James Longanecker

Farm Manager

Field & Fork Program
(jlonganecker@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Portrait of Daniel Mainwaring

Daniel Mainwaring

Instructional Designer

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology (COLT)
(dmainwaring92@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Britta Osborne portrait

Britta Osborne

Assistant Director of Academic Advising

(bosborne@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Katherine Passons portrait

Katherine Passons

Financial Analyst

(kahrens@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Anna Prizzia portrait

Anna Prizzia

Academic Program Specialist; Program Director and Campus Food Systems Coordinator

Field & Fork Program
(aprizzia@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Malissa Redden portrait

Malissa Redden

Academic Assistant

Classroom Scheduling, Course Evaluations
(mredden@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

portrait of Carolina Saenz-Failach

Carolina Saenz-Failach

Academic Advisor, Biology

(casafa@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Aaron Sotala portrait

Aaron Sotala

Instructional Designer, COLT

CALS Center for Online Learning and Technology
(asotala@ufl.edu)
Building 162

Malerie Whitehurst portrait

Malerie Whitehurst

Administrative Support Assistant

for Dr. Allen Wysocki and Dr. Charlotte Emerson
(m.whitehurst@ufl.edu)
2020 McCarty Hall D

Wendy Williams portrait

Wendy Williams

Director of CALS IT Services on Campus

(wwilliams@ufl.edu)
3081 McCarty Hall B